Good news


I could post about the juvenile flame war my name has been involved in the past few days … but why bother?

In news that actually matters, I’ve been asked to contribute a story to a new paying print magazine’s June issue. I’ll name it later, probably after the story is accepted … assuming it is. An invitation doesn’t mean they’ll accept any piece of crap.

What else? What else? Oh yeah. I got a job today. I was asked not to say where yet, so I’ll post that later. It is a full-time public relations position, though.

8 thoughts on “Good news

  1. Its a Full Moon Tonight….
    F^<k yeah! I hope it brings the additional prosperity to you, your family
    and your writing that you’ve worked for. I’d crack a beer in your honor but I need to finish the one I’ve already got. ;>

  2. An invitation doesn’t mean they’ll accept any piece of crap.
    Depends does your piece of crap live in a box and talk?
    Great news…does your wife know yet?

Leave a Reply

