Meat Grinder interview


The debut issue of Meat Grinder Press magazine is available now, featuring an interview with me. The magazine is $8.02 for the print version and $1.25 for an e-book download. It has a nice looking cover and fiction from several authors, including a novella by Joseph Armstead.

I had to leave the concert early because of being on call at work.

I bought our tickets to the Rob Zombie concert yesterday. Front row in one of the boxes. I will NOT be on call that night, I guaran-damn-tee you that.

In writing news, I submitted a couple of short stories on Thursday and hope to make final edits on another and submit it today. I also hope to wrap up the reading/mark-up editing phase of Ulrik this weekend, then begin incorporating those edits to the Word document next week.

Leave a Reply

